Admission Procedure


The College is approved by the All India Council for Technical Education(AICTE), New Delhi and affiliated to the Anna University, Chennai. The College offers Seven Under-Graduate Courses and Three Post-Graduate Courses.

Under Graduate Courses

  • B.E. Mechanical Engineering
  • B.E. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • B.E. Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • B.E. Computer Science & Engineering
  • B.E. Civil Engineering
  • B.Tech. Information Technology

Post Graduate Courses

  • M.E. Applied Electronics
  • MBA (Master of Business Administration)
  • MCA (Master of Computer Applications)